Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

The RM of Rosser Municipal Office is located on PR#221 in Rosser, Manitoba.  Operating hours are: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  For any general inquiries send emails to info@rmofrosser.com or call the Municipal Office at 204-467-5711.

If you are dropping off payment after hours, please use the drop box in the door.  Payments can also be made online - Bank of Montreal, CIBC, Credit Union, TD Canada, Scotiabank or via Telpay.

Staff at the RM of Rosser Municipal Office are always there to assist you with any questions or requests you may have.

RM OFFICE STAFF

Larry Wandowich - Chief Administrative Officer
(204) 467-5711
cao@rmofrosser.com 

Lori Sheldon - Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
(204) 467-5711
assistant@rmofrosser.com    

Don Dowle - Chief Financial Officer
(204) 467-5711
cfo@rmofrosser.com

Kim King - Accounts Payable & Receivable Officer
(204) 467-5711
accounts@rmofrosser.com 

Kathy Magnusson
(204) 467-5711
admin@rmofrosser.com 

Ashley Campbell - Office Clerk
(204) 467-5711
clerk@rmofrosser.com

Susan Manchulenko - Office Clerk
(204) 467-5711

PUBLIC WORKS

Ken McMahon - Public Works Manager
(204) 467-5711
pwmanager@rmofrosser.com

Randy Slatcher - Public Works Foreman
(204) 467-5711
pwforeman@rmofrosser.com

UTILITY
Jeff Harris - Utility Operator
(204) 467-5711
utility@rmofrosser.com

BY-LAW
Justin Sowa - By-Law Enforcement Officer
(204) 461-0549